Eagles of Death Metal - Death by Sex(2006)

1. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
2. I Gotta Feeling (Just Nineteen)
3. Cherry Cola
4. I Like To Move In The Night
5. Solid Gold
6. Don't Speak (I Came To Make A BANG!)
7. Keep Your Head Up
8. Ballad Of Queen Bee & Baby Duck, The
9. Poor Doggie
10. Chase The Devil
11. Eagles Goth
12. Shasta Beast
13. Bag O'Miracles

Myspace e página oficial do Eagles of Death Metal.

Nenhum comentário: